Weather Alert

Rock The Mic – 2020

ESPN San Antonio is looking for the 210’s next talented sportscaster for Rock The Mic 2020 sponsored by Jim Beam, Alamo Cycle Plex and Slackers! Normally we’d be hanging at Slackers but this year we’ve gone virtual!

Congrats to Quinn Hudson, 2020 Rock The Mic winner!

Here’s the other finalists as voted on by the fans!

Ryan Bartlett, Robert Silva and the Jim Beam Wild Card is Nick Solis

Quinn scored a new Honda ride from Alamo Cycle Plex plus some prime opportunities on the radio.


Rock The Mic 2020 – Contest Rules
Connect With Us Listen To Us On